Staff Directory

Name Position
Name: Arnold, Deyonisha Email: darnold@svusdk12.net Position: Counselor
Name: Baker, Derek Email: dbaker@svusdk12.net Position: Community Day School
Name: Corrigan, Cate Email: Email: ccorrigan@svusdk12.net Opportunity/Calico High School
Name: Cox, Michael Email: mcox@svusdk12.net Position: Principal
Name: Foster, Tim Email: tfoster@svusdk12.net Position: Silver Valley Academy
Independent Study - Valley
Home/Hospital
Adult Education
Name: Garcia, Beverly Email: bgarcia@svusdk12.net Position: Instructional Aide
Name: Hignett, Trista Email: thignett@svusdk12.net Position: Silver Valley Academy
Success Program
Name: Houseworth, Jennifer Email: jhouseworth@svusdk12.net
Position: Health Clerk
Peacock, Brittany bpeacock@svusdk12.net
Silver Valley Academy
Independent Study - Fort Irwin
Name: Sorenson, Clifford Email: csorenson@svusdk12.net Position: Instructional Aide
Name: Steele, Jannice Email: jsteele@svusdk12.net Position: Secretary
Name: Woltman, Kim Email: kwoltman@svusdk12.net Position: Instructional Aide
Name: Worland, Janet Email: jworland@svusdk12.net Position: Opportunity



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.